200 Main St Clayton, NM 88415  Local: (575) 374-8353
Customer Reviews
MARY'S FLOWERS
Local Clayton, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My grandmother LOVED her arrangement. She said it was the most beautiful bouquet of Tulips she had ever seen. All of her visitors and hospital staff raved at their beauty and freshness. Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the flowers...... I am very pleased with everything .thank you .
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was beautiful - but the picture online looked purple and when it was delivered I didn't recognize it because it was pink with white flowers. I thought it had not been delivered (the family had removed the cards). When I finally figured out which bouquet it was, it was a grave side and not convenient to take a picture. Thank you Mary for helping me figure it out, but I wish the color had been purple. The pink looked somewhat out of place at a man's funeral.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Finwe
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for being so kind and helpful on a sunday insuring that while I could not be at Tia Ruth's funeral, my flowers would be. I really appreciated your help.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for processing my order so quickly for my grandmother's funeral.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

was nice to be able to order flowers on your website. i could see what i was getting for my money. I will order again from you.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was so happy to find you online.....the national companies would not deliver on Sat. She was estatic with the plant!!
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

You were able to create flowers for an old rancher, the father of my dear sister-in-law. It meant a lot to her. Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Website, easy to use. Order was delivered on time and the flowers were of your usual high quality! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Clayton, NM
See Delivery Areas