200 Main St Clayton, NM 88415  Local: (575) 374-8353
Customer Reviews
MARY'S FLOWERS
Local Clayton, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the flowers...... I am very pleased with everything .thank you .
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was beautiful - but the picture online looked purple and when it was delivered I didn't recognize it because it was pink with white flowers. I thought it had not been delivered (the family had removed the cards). When I finally figured out which bouquet it was, it was a grave side and not convenient to take a picture. Thank you Mary for helping me figure it out, but I wish the color had been purple. The pink looked somewhat out of place at a man's funeral.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Finwe
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for being so kind and helpful on a sunday insuring that while I could not be at Tia Ruth's funeral, my flowers would be. I really appreciated your help.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for processing my order so quickly for my grandmother's funeral.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

was nice to be able to order flowers on your website. i could see what i was getting for my money. I will order again from you.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was so happy to find you online.....the national companies would not deliver on Sat. She was estatic with the plant!!
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

You were able to create flowers for an old rancher, the father of my dear sister-in-law. It meant a lot to her. Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Website, easy to use. Order was delivered on time and the flowers were of your usual high quality! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Clayton, NM
See Delivery Areas